Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
flzimbrit 68 / M
"Reserved older British gentleman at work, looking for a slut in the boudoir (elsewhere?) for NSA fun"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 11, 2020

To view all of
flzimbrit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flzimbrit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,501,312 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hedocouplenpc69
Florida, United States
sleeplessnites69
Tennessee, United States
subtastic_babe
Hamburg, Germany
WeHaveKink
Florida, United States
rdirtysecret15
Colorado, United States
2befriendsfirst
Oklahoma, United States
new2this1948
Pennsylvania, United States
uluvher4me
Florida, United States
peggiecougar
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
flzimbrit 68/M
Orlando, Florida
Going for 2nd ESI (for herniated disk) next week. 1st eased the pain, but not 100%. Apparently the results are cumulative. Here's hoping!
Introduction
Straight, nudist, swinger for several years (although not so much lately). 6' HWP. Currently working; retiring in about 2 years. Married with Hall Pass - my wife has serious health issues and is unable to participate sexually so has actively encouraged me to seek FWBs outside. We were previously on here as a couple. I enjoy watching soccer, playing bridge (yes, really), drinking scotch. Most of all, eating pussy and fucking women. I am NOT a sub. Nor am I looking for a wife, to become a sugar-daddy, nor to have a 24/7 or religious relationship. Permanently working remotely. Covid-vaccinated & boosted. Standard members can contact me. (I have recently learnt that AFF can send multiple "viewed me" notifications when the person did not in fact view one more than once. As a result, I will not contact you unless you flirt, hotlist or message me. I have no wish to become a stalker.) Updated May/22.

My Ideal Person Interested in women, MFM MF or cuckold couples and groups. A couple where F still horny and active but M has ED perhaps? Ideally, those with a penchant for lifestyle clubs and/or swinger house parties.
You should have a job, be financially independent or retired; have a vanilla life and preferably liberal atheistic values.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of flzimbrit's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 31, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: