Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
formypleasure72 50 / F
"l'm one of those quiet ones you've heard about...."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2012

Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view formypleasure72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,410,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_DrJLT1
Illinois, United States
thebestman219
Illinois, United States
oralasswipe4you
Illinois, United States
colbalt33
Illinois, United States
imnot2big4most
Indiana, United States
 
Status
formypleasure72 50/F
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
I'm at the point in my life were it's time for me to look out for myself. I'm looking for someone that to connect with and be friends with benefits. I don't want to go from guy to guy. If something more forms than so be it. Someone to watch movies with,. have dinner with ect. and have adult fun with without the chains an shackles. I've always been a caring and giving per, but now it's time for me to be a little selfish. So I've decided to look for someone for my pleasure. while i recently thought i wasn't interested in a relationship, i find myself less opposed to the idea. should something fall into place, well...who knows. They must be able to host.

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 17, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses