Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
frangipanigal 50 / F
"A missing piece to the puzzle....."
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
frangipanigal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view frangipanigal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,880 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,883,944 Active Members!*
 
Status
frangipanigal 50/F
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
This is part of an adventure for me, are you the missing piece of the puzzle? I am looking for open minded, imaginative, classy people to share fun times and laughs with...life is too short not to enjoy it! Having said that, I have been on this site long enough now to know what I don't want as well so [B]PLEASE[/B] read my whole profile carefully before messaging me...time is precious so don't waste mine or yours with "wanna fuck" type emails... The right per/people to me is about a blend of mental and physical connection, not just one or the other... Also, if you are looking for a petite woman, that's not me. I have curves!

My Ideal Person NOT any full on, over the top, smutty types. Someone to share a glass of wine with and who enjoys the finer things in life.

I am not looking for a one night stand...in fact I am considering moving to a more "traditional" dating type site but will leave my profile up here for a while,just in-case there is someone here that "fits".

That said, ongoing friendships of an adult nature (as long as no one is attached!) are also still very appealling.

People who can hold a conversation as well as spell it! You must be able to stimulate my mind as well as my body.

An unattached man or a couple that are comfortable within their own relationship and are both interested in playing with others (i.e. None of this he/she is OK with me playing alone, but I can't verify it...)

A sense of humour is a MUST as well as a bit of class.

I am attracted to people that are honest,considerate, funny, generous, cheeky and educated (a lack of body hair is also very good).Someone to have fun and explore with.

If I interest you, please DON'T send me a message with just a phone number or just a picture of your penis (as that will guarantee I don't reply).

In case you haven't work it out already, females here get lots of winks - A message that tells me something about you is far more preferable.

Likewise, the people in my friends network are exactly that! I have either met them in the flesh or spent time getting know them. Do not ask me to join your network if we do not know each other - I am not into picture swapping with strangers!

If you are sending me a "will be in Sydney for one night, want to catch up" type message and live forever away...I am not the person for you. I don't do one offs...

If you want an insight into how my brain works, take a read of my blog frangipanigal. It's where I spend most of my time while I am online here. Reading some great people and what they have to say...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of frangipanigal's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 15, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: