Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
freddy195858 64 / M
"looking for fun"
bolivar, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 19, 2007

To view all of
freddy195858's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freddy195858's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,263 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,337,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Your__Babygirl
Kansas, United States
CDinOmaha
Nebraska, United States
Smoothie064
New York, United States
looking4dad6
Ohio, United States
terrajean2
Washington, United States
Shannsexy30
Kentucky, United States
tatianablack
California, United States
lovelylegs19692
Florida, United States
tigress29
Missouri, United States
 
Status
freddy195858 64/M
bolivar, Missouri
Introduction
I am looking for some one to have some fun with , To Sydney University and all other institutions including pic collectors using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. SO There! Standard member can not view profiles can chat if you catch me in I'm or lower Midwest chat room

My Ideal Person come lets have some fun together i,am a little shy at first but warm up pretty fast. but still love to eat pussy and cuddle and kiss.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jamie Lee Curtis just so hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of freddy195858's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • bolivar, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: June 8, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: iron worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: