Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fukmywife464 57 / 55 / C
"Looking for select play"
crown point, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2018

To view all of
fukmywife464's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fukmywife464's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,601,703 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
fukmywife464 57/C
crown point, Indiana
Back in the lifestyle. Limited time for play (usually on weekends) so this may take awhile to meet but give us a try. She is Bi but not required for play, she loves it all including GBs. I love to watch her have fun with single guys and play with the F part of a couple.

My Ideal Person Select Males and couples. Prefer non or considerate smoker. Males must have good stamina and actually show up. We are open to H/W proportionate couples. We get bombarded with messages mostly from single horny guys, which is fine, but realize it may take awhile to get back to you if we're interested. Thank you.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hers is to get fucked by a gang at an abandoned warehouse.
His is to watch. Picking up a couple or some single guys on
a cruise. Fucking some native people while on vacation

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hers is Johhy Depp, or Mathew McConahaugh His is Shania
Twain, Brintany Spears, Maggie Q, Rhona Mitra

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fukmywife464's responses

  • 57/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • crown point, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, slut
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Birthdate: January 15, 1965 April 3, 1967
Travels to: San Juan, Puerto Rico, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: professional professiona;
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say