Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fun40freeman 50 / M
"Let's have some fun!"
Pensacola, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 1, 2014

To view all of
fun40freeman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun40freeman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,127 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,405,853 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tucguybi
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
NamBangkok
Bangkok, Thailand
Naughtygirl5469
Singapore, Singapore
funnsnu
Gujarat, India
SweetnSaltyXX19
Alabama, United States
Lucy_Battle_UK
Sussex, United Kingdom
FL_buddy
Florida, United States
NaughtyNurse126
Oregon, United States
FLbicouple4fun
Florida, United States
 
Status
fun40freeman 50/M
Pensacola, Florida
Introduction
I'm a fun, well built, intelligent, funny, handsome, very sane 46 year old, looking to have some great adult fun. As I said I'm sane (lol, but please be too!), easy going, fun to be around, and extremely clean (just tested for everything). I am 6'1, 205lbs, blue eyes blonde hair and look exactly like my pictures. I am completely real so please, please be real too! Thanks Questions? Fantasies? Feel free to ask. :) "Friends" see the hot pics!

My Ideal Person Believe it or not, I am also looking for an LTR with a woman who likes to live on the wild side (once in a while). For that to happen, she "ideally" would be intelligent, pretty, not into the party scene, like boats, and bi (or very adventurous) in and especially out of the bedroom. Been single for two years and I'm looking for the woman who is right for ME.

Should I not find her, the initial paragraph still stands!

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Pensacola, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 6, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: