Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fun4all2016h 64 / M
"Busy , busy summer so far, I should take up fishing or something."
Iroonwood, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2016

Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun4all2016h's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,888 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,101,850 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mnguy2005
Minnesota, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
edincanton
Michigan, United States
sportcoat1987
Michigan, United States
Sissy919
Texas, United States
Connexion4us2
Wisconsin, United States
WILDWOOD1951
New Jersey, United States
Omahajon6
Iowa, United States
male4pleasure711
Newfoundland, Canada
 
Status
fun4all2016h 64/M
Iroonwood, Michigan
Introduction
Not much to say just looking for singles or couples who enjoy playing. I am open to different types of play and love to explore. Look for me on Instant Messenger. Telling a story about myself or others I my encounter, fictional stories can be very erotic as well. So if we chat which am I telling. Also a 3some, MFM I would love to be laying on my back and the lady and I are in a 69 position and the other male takes her doggy style.

My Ideal Person I am not sure there is such a person or couple who are perfect to any type. I'm 5'9" tall, 160# and am in pretty good shape so I hope you are too.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fun4all2016h's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Iroonwood, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 5, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown