Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fun4me562 62 / M
"Looking for Females and Couples ONLY for Friendship and Fun NO MEN SORRY"
Wood River, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2017

To view all of
fun4me562's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun4me562's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,302 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,068,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
17adam17
Zurich, Switzerland
Sam_Jonesss
California, United States
Shacomefuckme
Illinois, United States
hot_horny_4691
Indiana, United States
LB42dcpl
Illinois, United States
Pattiemelt2
Washington, United States
bicouple4141
Antrim, United Kingdom
Naughty55316
Minnesota, United States
Cock_4_my_men
Arizona, United States
 
Status
fun4me562 62/M
Wood River, Illinois
Introduction
Hello , I am 57 Male Single .. No Drama . . I am a Owner of a Auto Repair Facility in the Town I Live In , Any Drama I have In My Life Is There and When I Lock that Door It Stays There . I enjoy Nascar , Drag Racing , Dirt Track the most .. Baseball Games and the Night Life , Camping .. etc. I'm looking to meet Females and Couples for Friendship and Fun . I do enjoy a Few Beers once in a while . I'm looking for NSA Fun or FWB with the right per or couples .....

My Ideal Person I'm interested in having some Fun with A Female and/or Couples . I'm willing to travel or local people .. . I would Like to find a couple or a female to get to know . I like the Outdoors. Golf , Boating , Camping anything Fun Etc.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of fun4me562's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Wood River, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 6, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Automotive Shop Owne
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: