Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fun_in_SCV 69 / M
"Looking for fun in all the right places..."
Santa Clarita, California, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 5, 2009

To view all of
fun_in_SCV's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun_in_SCV's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,253 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,896,884 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
California, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Oregon, United States
California, United States
Hawaii, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
Samutprakan, Thailand
fun_in_SCV 69/M
Santa Clarita, California
As I am a standard member at this time, I can't respond to text or read or respond to messages. It is not I don't want to...
Mostly playing on cam these days but welcome folks to stop by and visit. I enjoy who are adventurous in body and spirit, who celebrate that wonderfully naughty spirit in all of us. The idea that if it feels good we must be doing it right. The pure fun and enjoyment of sex. Anyone is welcome to stop by and watch or chat. Anything goes if it feels good, and we all want to play.

My Ideal Person A kindred spirit...be happy, be fun and be real. Fun ladies go to the front of the line. The ideal comes in all forms, shapes, sizes and ages. Sex is fun, energizing, interesting, the most explosive act of pure joy we can generally experience.

I love the feel of a woman, the smell of a woman, the taste of a woman.

The first anxious moments of connection filled with anticipation, the first tentative touch, on the arm, the shoulder, an elbow, on the hand. The reaching out of the hand and having it accepted.

Watching her eyes open wide as we move closer, looking at her lips, watching her wet them ever so slightly. The touch on the check the soft smile as she says yes…please, now!

Sex and romance, just sex…all is good in the right moment, we just need to take a chance.

My ideal person is someone who shares the joy...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favorite is I am giving a massage to woman, her buttocks
is covered with a white cotton towel. as I work my way from
neck to shoulders to mid back to lower back and my arm brushes
the towel at the top of her buttocks, she moves ever so slightly
a slight raise of the left hip and a soft moan barely audible.
I continue the massage of her lower back and the work my way
to the back of her thigh just below the towel and that so wonderful
intersection between between buttock and thigh and another
soft moan and a raise of the left hip. As I work her thighs
inside outside, around, I gently spread her legs ever so
slightly and she responds with a soft moan. I continue up
and down her legs with long gentle strokes around and around
in and out each time grazing the bottom of the towel, moving
it ever so slightly up and up and up. She increases her soft
moans and then her hips become more...animated moving
ever so slightly but definitely moving. At a moment I place
a hand on there towel covered right Buttock and softly squeeze
the moan is quite audible the movement defined by a feeling
of possibility, desire longing for my hand to go...the
rest w can experience together.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, Perhpas I need to experience more

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of fun_in_SCV's responses

  • 69 / male
  • Santa Clarita, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 19, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: