Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funcouple4u92 53 / 50 / C
"Looking for friends in and out bedroom."
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 16, 2006

To view all of
funcouple4u92's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funcouple4u92's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,137 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,674,841 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lar953
Indiana, United States
riclishotduo2015
Bristol, United Kingdom
HIGHLANDFUN64
Inverness-shire, United Kingdom
Sandrahot33
Aquitaine, France
fredybeo
Bern, Switzerland
PenetratorRex
München, Germany
pikevilleready14
Kentucky, United States
pedrytto41
São Paulo, Brazil
ran0010
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
funcouple4u92 53/C
Cincinnati, Ohio
No longer gold members so may not be on here too much longer
Introduction
Attractive and secure married couple looking to meet people to play with. Not looking for people to jump into bed with, rather someone we could also enjoy spending time with outside of the bedroom. It would be nice to meet a couple, or single lady, that enjoys going out for drinks, dinner and enjoys live bands. Wife enjoys being with with another woman. Same room full swap only, We don't play alone, so don't ask. Single men at our discretion only...we'll find you if and when we are interested. A dick pic is not the way to get on that list. Basically looking for some real people who are like minded and want to have fun enjoying the lifestyle. We cam often so you can check us out and we will be posting when on the update section of our profile. Check us out. If you like what you see, message us, let's start talking and share some pics and see where that goes. Dinner/drinks meet and greet is a must with no expectation of jumping right into in bed. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my pictures, in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Information
  • 53/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 2, 1968 June 30, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Long Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Blue