Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funfunfun883 50 / F
"Just here for a perve"
Nelson & Districts, Nelson, New Zealand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 11, 2014

To view all of
funfunfun883's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funfunfun883's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,310 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,281,084 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chevtina
burwood, New Zealand
rm_23chch
Christchurch, New Zealand
rm_Chris222435
West Midlands, United Kingdom
trackman67
New Hampshire, United States
hammond2015
Christchurch, New Zealand
mountainvoodoo
Auckland, New Zealand
Spacetravller
Auckland, New Zealand
rm_wrxskidder
Queensland, Australia
samesas42
Rhône Alpes, France
 
Status
funfunfun883 50/F
Nelson & Districts, Nelson , New Zealand
sometimes I wonder why ..... sigh
Introduction
Hi Im a big girl just on here perving at all the lovely hard cocks. Im not here for hook ups at all.

My Ideal Person attached to a hard cock

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funfunfun883's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Nelson & Districts, Nelson, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 1, 1972
Hometown: Nelson, Nelson, New Zealand
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: