Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funnerwhenwet8 53 / 41 / C
"looking for fun to full fill fantasy"
Northern Ontario, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 26, 2021

To view all of
funnerwhenwet8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funnerwhenwet8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,219,870 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curiouscpl2001
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Littemissyface
Ontario, Canada
discrettewoman
Colorado, United States
tatysexyhot
Florida, United States
BBWncompany4U
California, United States
Down4funtbay
Ontario, Canada
3sum4us242
Ontario, Canada
Rapidrobert5
Ontario, Canada
hotforyou543
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
funnerwhenwet8 53/C
Northern Ontario, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are an open couple looking to meet other open like minded people. We enjoy sex and everything that goes with it. Not into pain, but a light spanking wouldn't be too bad. No single men.

My Ideal Person looking for a woman or couple to have have fun with. Not into games or drama. Serious and clean people.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Id like be with a beautiful woman while my partner watches.
have an threesome or foursome.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Anywhere

View more of funnerwhenwet8's responses

Information
  • 53/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Northern Ontario, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 12, 1969 February 12, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown