Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funnyboy1192 29 / M
"Young bull looking for nasty fun ladies."
Boca Raton, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 29, 2017

To view all of
funnyboy1192's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funnyboy1192's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,910 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,297,157 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marlin1900
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
funseekers708
California, United States
Xammy123
Illinois, United States
90redsgirl
Ohio, United States
bignaturals69
Holland, Netherlands
wannaBkinky2geth
Illinois, United States
sexyvero70
Liege, Belgium
JuicyOyster
bangkok, Thailand
94Katrin
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
funnyboy1192 29/M
Boca Raton, Florida
looking forward to a hot and steamy night
Introduction
I'm young, open-minded and looking for fun girls who want to have a good time with no strings attached. If you're interested leave me a message !!! Ladies (married or single) of all ages welcome ;)

My Ideal Person A girl/woman with a sense of humor, height-weight proportionate who is healthy and able to hold a conversation.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funnyboy1192's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Boca Raton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 9, 1992
Travels to: Paris, Ile de France, France
Hometown: Houston, Texas
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Student
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: