Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funtimes4all0069 52 / 45 / C
"shadle89 Looking for friends & Fun - k I k"
Galeton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 2, 2013

To view all of
funtimes4all0069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funtimes4all0069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,134,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hungfun8327
Online NOW!
New York, United States
8stuffin
Pennsylvania, United States
2forone2016
Pennsylvania, United States
Adamandbrandy69
New York, United States
freebyrd362
Pennsylvania, United States
Heypetrman235
New York, United States
tobyjr2004
Pennsylvania, United States
Figgit7
Pennsylvania, United States
flirt_n_squirt86
New York, United States
 
Status
funtimes4all0069 52/C
Galeton, Pennsylvania
Is this site all talk or do people FUCK?
Introduction
Give us a way to reach you. Couple looking to expand sexual experiences. men, women and couples welcome. Both are very oral, giving and receiving. Drug and disease free. He's 6'1 average build (orally bi) and she's 5'5 a little extra padding {bi} - Gaurantee you'll have a great time. So don't be shy, we won't bite unless you want us too. LADIES: She's looking to find someone to hangout with on a regular basis.

Information
  • 52/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Galeton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 18, 1971 September 15, 1977
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A B