Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gbbrew 59 / M
"Looking for a partner.Me and you. Send me a note."
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
gbbrew's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gbbrew's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,690 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,142,534 Active Members!*
Friends Network
longwidecocksin
Wisconsin, United States
CUMINCOUPLES
Wisconsin, United States
Ifonly4fun
Oregon, United States
63125girl
Taiwan, Taiwan
SexyQTChellie
Illinois, United States
SherryC69
Ontario, Canada
niftyboy2006
Ontario, Canada
kanak9983
Rhône Alpes, France
baby75hot
Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Status
gbbrew 59/M
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Introduction
I go to Las Vegas twice a year.Ussally in May and September,Any ladys that would like to go with me or meet me there, lets talk, Just here for some discreet fun.Just looking for a happy ending. Love to pleasure women, and would be OK just watching a couple make love as I jerk off in the corner. Or join in of course. I am very discreet. Easy going guy. Enjoy watching sports, listening to live music, golfing, traveling.

My Ideal Person A nice girl looking for a man that will treat them as they deserve. Hi sex drive is a bonus. Able to give massage and a happy ending would be cool.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 14, 1963
Hometown: Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: