Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gentlefingers13 59 / M
"Married, stay-at-home moms, I'm your break from routine"
Carlsbad, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 12, 2006

To view all of
gentlefingers13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gentlefingers13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,901,385 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lanapaul
Online NOW!
California, United States
Coralbabe
California, United States
 
Status
gentlefingers13 59/M
Carlsbad, California
Bi-curious, to me, means being 100% into women and willing to have limited interaction with a man at the same time. ;)
Introduction
I am mature and well-spoken and have a wild side that needs to get out. Willing to try new ideas & fantasies, but I do have limits. I love music - Classic Rock, Blues, Country, Jazz, and others, but not into (I don't think my ears and mind work fast enough to pick out the words anyway). Art, sports, travel, and history/museums are other favorites. I'm active in sports. I hope many of these appeal to you. I've traveled a lot for business and pleasure and seen both sides of each ocean. I don't have a favorite location because there are more I still want to see. Mountains, beaches, and deserts draw me in, as do old cities with history. I'm married and have no interest in leaving my wife. We spend time together in NH during the summer, and I spend winters in San Diego by myself. So discretion is required. I have many fantasies I want to experience, so no sexual encounter will be routine. Sex is a sport of passion, so it requires practice. Perfect practice ;) WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Age is not important. I'm more interested in how you are as a person. Are you easy to get to know? Do you have similar interests? Can you write and speak intelligently? Do you feel sexy?

Someone who is a free spirit has a warm personality and can let her hair down once she's comfortable and knows she is safe with me.

Ideally, a married woman, because she understands the need to be discreet with NSA. Needs to be available during the week, not on weekends. I want a single FWB, not multiples.

Attraction is both mental and physical. Mental is a combination of intelligence and attitude (aka sexiness). I've experienced amazing physical attraction without mental, and amazing mental attraction without the physical. I would say the ideal is probably somewhere near the middle but skewed towards the sexy side.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd (David Gilmore), Eagles, Led Zeppelin, Boston

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nicole Scherzinger. Her skin is flawless, and her features
are refined, and incredibly framed by her black hair. Her
eyes can be piercing, and she has a sultry sexy voice, that
sounds like she is slightly moaning whenever she speaks.
Her body has just the right amount of curves with those long
legs and ass. I'd love run my fingers across her bottom and along the inside of her legs. Mmmmmmmm.......

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gentlefingers13's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Carlsbad, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Tinker Tot Builder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: