Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
goodwood0122 56 / M
"Bi M for Couple"
Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 5, 2021

To view all of
goodwood0122's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goodwood0122's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,402 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,673,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Love2bnwd
Florida, United States
ymra1963
Alabama, United States
SpotsyGuy1962
Virginia, United States
Countryguy6519
Virginia, United States
pasacpl69
Maryland, United States
cplinoh445
Arizona, United States
WSeaBiWM
Virginia, United States
AlexVaMaleBi
Virginia, United States
sexywcpl87
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
goodwood0122 56/M
Woodbridge, Virginia
Awesome Saturday out! Love to nude sunbathe or skinny dip with someone! Kik is VA_swinger
Introduction
Bi M, separated here in Woodbridge, 56, 5-10, 220, 6.5" cut and Brazilian waxed (cock, balls, taint and ass all smooth), bi vers and I love to suck and swallow and lick cream pies. Into most that feels good, no pain or gross stuff. FULLY VACCINATED (ALL 3 SHOTS) AS OF DECEMBER 3, 2021.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of goodwood0122's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 20, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: