Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
handyswitch 69 / M
"Married guy looking for discreet relationships."
Monroe Township, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 15, 2011

To view all of
handyswitch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view handyswitch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,357 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
manslutnj
New Jersey, United States
75jw
Texas, United States
sodomeboy
New Jersey, United States
CD_Slut_Marla
Washington, United States
ddavis7531
Louisiana, United States
basicguy45
New Jersey, United States
Kingxmature
Soriano, Uruguay
Tollman2333
New Jersey, United States
lastchance5544
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
handyswitch 69/M
Monroe Township, New Jersey
Introduction
I've become very interested in having sex with new people. There is very little I wouldn't mind trying with the right person. Cleanliness and being discreet are very important. I am not looking for a long term relationship and would prefer married people. I NO LONGER RECEIVE MESSAGES. Please use IM. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 69 / male
  • Monroe Township, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 1, 1953
Travels to: New York, New York, United States
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None