Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
harleyn803 62 / M
Okatie, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 17, 2014

To view all of
harleyn803's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view harleyn803's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,167 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,260,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
Tennessee, United States
South Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
Alabama, United States
harleyn803 62/M
Okatie, South Carolina
I gotta have Points to Chat !!
61 yr old, 6ft. 230lb Biwmm/Closeted and Discreet. Looking for Someone to hang out with and do guy stuff with, but also enjoy some hot m2m sex with. Into WHITE guys only. Would consider meeting a couple(m/f) but would prefer to play with him first . My wife has no idea about my Bi side, and were gonna keep it that way. Hit me up on IM if ya want to chat. Not a paying customer so messages don't work. Yota803 on kick!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of harleyn803's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Okatie, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: I have a Job !!!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown