Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hijinxs68 52 / M
"Looking to ride a woman hard."
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 23, 2003

To view all of
hijinxs68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hijinxs68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,815 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,565,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Ohio, United States
New Jersey, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
hijinxs68 52/M
Baltimore, Maryland
new cams set up sucks!!!
Meeting some great new friends here! A few mfm's under the belt and looking form more! Love to find the SF that want's to explore some more together! I have no problem meeting people, but I'm looking to expand my horizons, and I don't have the time to play the "bar games". Dates and sex are not the problem, but I'm tired of "vanilla". I'm looking for a woman who doesn't run away when she hears "threesome", "open relationship", "swing" or "experiment" and decides you are a freak and runs away. Likewise, a couple that thinks a single attractive man that finds these "terms" acceptable and is open to gratification for everyone is also intriquing. I make only one promise, I won't fault you if it doesn't work, but if if it does, may we be pleased for a long time. Yes, I have an explicit photo here, because I'm that comfortable. No, I do not have a face shot, because I am a recently divorced guy and when I posted here I was going through a divorce. Given that, I would be happy to send anyone a face shot as long as it wasn't predicated by....please send it to my "pay" site. (sorry AFF, but they always find loopholes". so, I hope my candor proves appealing, because in a perfect world I would find my perfect sexual/intellectual mate...as well as a few friends to play with! To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ORIGINAL PROFILE: To see me walk in your office, you would know that I am no yuppie/preppie. I'm more fashionable than your conservative blue suit/white shirt biz man. Packed inside this well educated, well traveled man by day, is a tattooed, pierced, motorcycle riding madman. Real easy on the eyes, great smile, and fun too. Love romance, passion, great nights out, and even better nights in.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Too many to count, too many not experienced yet. I like the idea of changing my identity and personality while my partner does the same.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of hijinxs68's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 12, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: