Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hkfun1000 40 / M
"Looking for my partner in crime"
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
hkfun1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hkfun1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,343,403 Active Members!*
hkfun1000 40/M
SINGAPORE, Singapore , Singapore
Globetrot88 - find me ;)
Thanks for looking at my profile. Chat, have a drink, have fun. The key point is to have a good time. Something else to suggest? You think of something more crazy? let's talk :) Friendly, Chilled, fun, cheeky & open minded are few adjectives to describe me (I hope :). In the world of pleasure, I love to tease & please brain and body. Whether you are purely romantic or super kinky - we will have an amazing time. I am happy to take meet new friends but I would be even happier to meet my partner in crime. Someone to share great time with, to chill, to explore fantasies and desire... and simply be happy. What are you looking for? Last but not least - do you know that all women can squirt? Never experienced it...? I may help you discover this part of yourself :) I am also happy to meet friendly and open minded couple to explore fantasies Chat soon

My Ideal Person Just be yourself and never compromise on that! Single gal or friendly couple - all are welcome as long as we have a good time.

Friendly, love culture differences and open minded. Should I add naughty, kinky, sensual...?

  • 40 / male
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
My Trophy Case: