Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hod710 33 / M
"Looking in Miami/Brickell"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 28, 2015

To view all of
hod710's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hod710's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,043 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DeepCrack54
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
geneang
Florida, United States
furrymansman
Ohio, United States
mykdamak69
Michigan, United States
buckshot43545
Ohio, United States
platinum100x
Michigan, United States
JuJu2you
Florida, United States
farmboy02
Michigan, United States
Tserikalove16
Florida, United States
 
Status
hod710 33/M
Miami, Florida
Introduction
Just needed to disconnect for a bit to refocus on some things. On this sexual attraction continuum, I'm fairly certain that I'm a bisexual that seems to be more emotionally and physically attracted to women but also sexually attracted to men. Kissing men does not seem attractive to me but sometimes I don't mind. Would love to play with a couple I'd like to say that I'm very culturally competent, outgoing, and respectful. I'm a very educated per who has achieved a lot and who is also down to earth. If you'd like to see pictures or want to know more then feel free to message me

My Ideal Person Couples who are fun, friendly and secure

Men who could be a bit hairy, athletic, masculine, okay if older but in good shape

Fun/slightly crazy women who have a unique sexy look, lovely pussy and are okay with no strings attached.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hod710's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 5, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Physician
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: