Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hollyann_b 41 / F
"Looking for a second husband"
Kenosha, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 14, 2019

To view all of
hollyann_b's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hollyann_b's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,668 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,503,457 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Goforit12466
Wisconsin, United States
Dave60014
Illinois, United States
hotrodcum1743889
Wisconsin, United States
Rich13782
Illinois, United States
Live2fish5
Wisconsin, United States
3drealdick
Wisconsin, United States
Morpheus239
Illinois, United States
Yendor45
Illinois, United States
Sir327
Illinois, United States
 
Status
hollyann_b 41/F
Kenosha, Wisconsin
Introduction
I am 40 married 16yrs, looking to have an affair meet new people. I will put more when i feel more comfortable. I want to feel appercated and wanted, i currently feel very taken for granted. i dont want to sneak around for ever , so when i connect i will tell husband and he will accept it or leave, i will have him move to the spare bedroom, and i would hope bf will come over and spend the night here also in my bed

My Ideal Person Someone open understanding, respectful, willing to take the lead.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
be asked meet someone, him telling me not wear panties,
and go on a date with with underclothes. I am very shy
and nervous person. I have also thought about going a
resort.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Fetishes, Participating in Erotic Photography, feet

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hollyann_b's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Kenosha, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 26, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: