Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hornydonna692 65 / T
"Looking to meet the Right Per and Have some Fun!!!"
Wakefield, Rhode Island, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2013

To view all of
hornydonna692's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornydonna692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,977 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rhode Island, United States
Rhode Island, United States
New Jersey, United States
Kansas, United States
South Carolina, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Massachusetts, United States
hornydonna692 65/T
Wakefield, Rhode Island
I'm a hot older TV/TG/Crossdresser. I enjoy romantic times at home, good movies, sports, etc. I have a great sense of humor, love to laugh and have fun. I enjoy sex with the right per. I'm into quickies if its right I love to suck cock and get fucked in the ass. Love sports, cooking, and having fun! I'll give u a great blowjob and u can cum in my mouth or in my hot pussy!!... If it's right between us. You must have full pics and detailed description of yourself or I will not reply back.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who enjoys sports, relaxing and having a few beers, honest and willing to try something new. Passionate, enjoys to kiss, fondle, fore play. Open minded and likes to laugh.

Possible Relationship with right person.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hornydonna692's responses

  • 65 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Wakefield, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 30, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: