Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hornyoldmanray 74 / M
"im just horny"
Alexandria, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2013

To view all of
hornyoldmanray's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornyoldmanray's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,424 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,514,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
erob4ck
Indiana, United States
rm_Smohab
Indiana, United States
KelliK18
Indiana, United States
fisher6177
Florida, United States
pinkbubbleyumm
Illinois, United States
rm_addc50
Indiana, United States
bluefox2469
Indiana, United States
rm_acwd451958
Indiana, United States
poppabear19632
Michigan, United States
 
Status
hornyoldmanray 74/M
Alexandria, Indiana
Introduction
WARNING- PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO GOGGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications ~ i'm looking for sex if your in to it contact me. i'm dd free, i use condoms for your protection and mine. i'm married and she knows all who i see when i see. she does not join does not go on cam it is just me only. i'm bi-curious if there is any other questions just ask. i have been stood up 70 miles from home 140 miles round trip at today's gas prices that is no joke. if you say you will meet and change your mind have the guts to call and say so.

My Ideal Person we are all here for the same reason if you want it say so. i am so tired of all of the fakes. thanks for reading my posts.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of hornyoldmanray's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Alexandria, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 20, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses