Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hotime585 71 / M
"Looking for a Friend for Adult Fun"
Southern, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 8, 2009

To view all of
hotime585's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotime585's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,630 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,467,486 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Kentucky, United States
California, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Louisiana, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Illinois, United States
Connecticut, United States
hotime585 71/M
Southern, Illinois
Looking for some adult fun
Hi. I am looking for people who enjoy sex. I am D/D Free, Tested 26 April 2021. cut and vasectomy safe. I am very oral and do enjoy giving and receiving oral. I am gender friendly ;I enjoy adult play with all. . Please NO DRAM No head Games, please have a photo., .Ok if you enjoy sex or D/D free, Sane ,and want to explore your sexual limit please drop a line. . I am very discrete and respect other people and expect the same. I am not looking for a soul mate looking for friends for adult fun. WARNING. Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study project You DO Not have my permission to use my profile or pictures in any form ,both current and future. If you have or do. It will be a considered a serious violation of my privacy and subject to legal ramification

My Ideal Person I looking for people who enjoy adult fun. Looking for people who enjoy giving and receiving oral. I enjoy giving pleasure and looking for people who enjoy pleasing others. . Please have a photo If you ask for more photos please be able to return the favor If you live 100 miles or more,i do not think it is going to work.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am the Master, i get a call from a lady, she whats me to
help train her husband to be cum sucking sissy.I arrive
at her house, to find her and husband naked at the door, as
order. The wife is order to handcuff the husband and blindfold
him. He trys to stop her, i order her to use the whip on his
ass. He stops and the cuffs go on, i order her to give him
more of the whip, after a few , he drops to his knees and
said, i will do anything master. She has control, She
order him to lick her boots, he does it, I order her to give
him more of the whip, did not do it fast enough.10 lashes
later, with a rosey red ass, he is order to suck my cock.
He crawls across the room, Master may i suck your cock?
The training is working, but he still needs more of the
whip to break him completely.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I am not into celebrity, like real people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotime585's responses

  • 71 / male
  • Southern, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 3, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: