Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hotsauce1804 47 / M
"Hello Ladies, I'd like to think we're both here for the same reas. I'm interested in finding One Lady to enjoy an ongoing friendship and affair enjoying fun times out of the bedroom and passionate times In it ! I assure you complete discretion and a total gentleman that knows how to treat a lady !! Let Manhattan be our playground enjoying sexy encounters exploring all the wants and desires we're missing !!"
Cambria Heights, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2015

To view all of
hotsauce1804's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotsauce1804's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,536 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,083,577 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Briz95
New York, United States
julio53066
New York, United States
sxylov2180
New York, United States
LUSTFOROLDERMEN
New York, United States
Rochellepittman
New Jersey, United States
rm_msRbell
New York, United States
noirebeauty25
New York, United States
sexysinglemom07
New York, United States
rm_lorepura
New York, United States
 
Status
hotsauce1804 47/M
Cambria Heights, New York
Introduction
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Ideal Person lady is in shape and takes care of her body. I like a woman who is in touch with her body and desires, and is comfortable expressing her sexuality. A confident woman is a huge turn on! A woman with a sense of humor x that loves to laugh will make me melt...

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Cambria Heights, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 20, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Work for my boss
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: