Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hotstockings101 36 / T
"Sexy young CD looking for naughty fun ;)"
Poole, Dorset, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 6, 2014

To view all of
hotstockings101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotstockings101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,583 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,693,079 Active Members!*
Friends Network
janevants
British Columbia, Canada
tgurltina
Ohio, United States
lovecocks6901
southland, New Zealand
omero182
Chubut, Argentina
JennaTV
New York, United States
colingerielover
Colorado, United States
andreaplaysnice
California, United States
nikkitv45
Texas, United States
naughti_Brooke
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
hotstockings101 36/T
Poole, Dorset , United Kingdom
Feeling horny with a capital H
Introduction
Hey! Sexy young CD looking for some naughty fun ;) So contact me if you want to play. Guys - Looking for guys who have a nice cock and can last longer than 5 minutes! If we agree to meet please give me some warning as i'll need some time to make myself look pretty for you :) I prefer bottom and will suck you all day long. You may suck me too of course. Not interested in just talking, i need action! Must show me face pic and cock pic otherwise we won't get anywhere. G/Girls - If you want to go out together dressed then let me know, but not interested in anything sexual with you, just want the company and some good make-up tips :) Check my ICQ number for e-mail, get in touch ;) Thanks for checking me out ;) Katie xox WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Well hung, nice body, open minded stud

Information
  • 36 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Poole, Dorset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 30, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: