Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hottrucksms 52 / M
"A good day - pussy on one hand, cock in the other."
Mobile, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 26, 2011

To view all of
hottrucksms's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hottrucksms's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,366,157 Active Members!*
hottrucksms 52/M
Mobile, Alabama
Nobody seems to look unless I have a cum shot as my profile pic.
Just want to explore - play a little naughty - I'm a nice guy with little experience. Wish it was warm out.

My Ideal Person A trustworthy person, someone who likes to laugh. Doesn't take their self to serious but has a level head. Just have fun!! Someone discreet. Also good hygiene is important too.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hot men and women in the back of a big 4x4 pickup on a hot sunny
day in the middle of field having fun in all types of combinatons
and positions.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere, Bed of a pickup truck.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Exhibitionism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, A little of each, Respect limits

View more of hottrucksms's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Mobile, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: