Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hrnypkncpl4fun 50 / 49 / C
""
Pekin, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 10, 2008

To view all of
hrnypkncpl4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hrnypkncpl4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,989 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,169,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amurse69
Illinois, United States
nicklaza69
Illinois, United States
Sledgehammer7188
Illinois, United States
Finleytuned1
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
newbie20124
Illinois, United States
Hotnready9inch
Illinois, United States
Xtrakinky
Illinois, United States
rm_bmwpapi750
Illinois, United States
HungbiguyIL
Illinois, United States
 
Status
hrnypkncpl4fun 50/C
Pekin, Illinois
Introduction
Good looking straight husband - bi-wife looking for sex with others if you send us a message please have face and cock picture for guys , and for couples pictures of both male and female faces and light nudes are ok for starters. If we are online chances are we are looking for someone\s to come play and if we say we are going to meet we usually do barring something related to mother nature comes up . Will also entertain single males, for nights when we are looking to make a new video....

Information
  • 50/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pekin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 18, 1973 June 14, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say High school graduate
Occupation: union sales
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None