Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hungnhorny6000 56 / 50 / C
" Hung handsome clean cocksucker looking for men, and couples to have fun with.WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any fo"
Blackwood, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 6, 2014

To view all of
hungnhorny6000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungnhorny6000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,381,642 Active Members!*
Friends Network
godlike20000
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
TOC3367
New Jersey, United States
EasyOnTheEy1000
New Jersey, United States
Fitfreak50
New Jersey, United States
BlueJoe267
Pennsylvania, United States
Eager2plzunow35
New Jersey, United States
rm_Edbuddy2
Pennsylvania, United States
Legsla2
Louisiana, United States
mandmlovers318
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
hungnhorny6000 56/C
Blackwood, New Jersey
Introduction
Not a couple anymore. Just a normal nice clean personable handsome well hung open minded guy looking for couple, and select hung orally bi guys for friendship and fun and eventually safe sex. I am an excellent cocksucker.Kick-verysexy4545

My Ideal Person Fun sexy open minded couples and singles. Would really like to find a
sexy bi lady who is ok with bi mfm or fmf 3somes where everyone is
bi. Would also like to find a bi guy to play with alone or part of a MMFM foursome. I'm an excellent cocksucker!

Information
  • 56/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Blackwood, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 2, 1966 February 9, 1972
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Very long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown