Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
if_u_like_big8 43 / M
"Well hung multi orgasmic M for F"
Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 21, 2006

To view all of
if_u_like_big8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view if_u_like_big8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,053 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,335,077 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Loveblow1100
New Jersey, United States
Soakemupthickems
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_nichole1302
Pennsylvania, United States
Lorianders
Pennsylvania, United States
Highstandrds4_20
Pennsylvania, United States
GabySexyXXX88
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
deliciousness30
Pennsylvania, United States
Jas6345
Pennsylvania, United States
Couple4hottimes1
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
if_u_like_big8 43/M
Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania
Introduction
i'm looking for a woman (no men sorry) who is interested in some hot NSA fun. I dont need 20 partners just one who loves sex as much as I do. If you're a woman that is willing to let go and enjoy herself get in touch with me. I am rather well endowed just above 8" in shape w/ a fit body, but not a bodybuilder, and the stamina to keep up until you are completely satisfied :) There are few things I'm not into or willing to try so I do definitely enjoy a kinky woman. It's also been brought to my attention that my SN is not saying what it's supposed to, my name on here is "if_u_like_big8" not splaycedercrees don't know where that came from.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman who is secure in herself and willing to relax and have a great time together k ik, bull of ball street, no spaces

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 18, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English