Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ilikhermeat 55 / M
"wanting to full fill my fantanies"
palm springs, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2016

To view all of
ilikhermeat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ilikhermeat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,506 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,334,096 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DakotaMorning
California, United States
rm_xxeliran
California, United States
Funoralbiman
California, United States
okie_guy500
Oklahoma, United States
BiBros4play
Washington, United States
troy18865
Nevada, United States
FUBAR6662
Nevada, United States
Tonielicious
California, United States
leedickingdick
Texas, United States
 
Status
ilikhermeat 55/M
palm springs, California
Introduction
im 6"2 205 lbs nice smoot body tan body i like to be naked love to tan in the nude I enjoy nude beaches I'm looking for fun I'm looking tro find some friends on here and full fill my fantanies

My Ideal Person Looking for all types of sexy fun safe people looking to explore and try new things

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I like to wear sexy undies and I want to take The photograph
outdoors

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Massage, Would like to have a sexy female strap it on

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

View more of ilikhermeat's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • palm springs, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 11, 1966
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: