Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jack696969696969 40 / M
"Looking for a Party"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2004

To view all of
jack696969696969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jack696969696969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,637,939 Active Members!*
 
Status
jack696969696969 40/M
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Introduction
I'm 30 years, old pretty fit. About 5'9 135-140 pounds, very well endowed 8 1/2 inches long and 5 inches around. I have black hair just past my jaw, blue/green eyes. I like to have fun. I love Fetish parties and clubs. I tend to be fairly Dominate but isn't a necessity. Enjoy sitting back with a few drinks and seeing where it leads us. I'm down for nearly anything. I like to consider myself open minded. If you're interested in knowing more email and ask.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for fun open minded people to party with. As long as you're cool and we can get along almost anything is possible. I love people who are into the fetish scene. Couples singles sexy CDs subs switches. I love kinky people who know how to have a good time. Love playing with couples.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jack696969696969's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 30, 1981
Travels to: Broward/Miami, Florida, United States
Hometown: Dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: