Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
janetflipflop 48 / 42 / C
"Any real profiles and people"
Bath, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 2, 2015

To view all of
janetflipflop's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view janetflipflop's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,251 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,101,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_37mikerose37
West Midlands, United Kingdom
bristol397
Somerset, United Kingdom
mijasmatt
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
niceballs48
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
101vance
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Garryhv
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
TheLongdog19862
Somerset, United Kingdom
hopingforextra
Devon, United Kingdom
hornyhytheman
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
janetflipflop 48/C
Bath, Wiltshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi we are looking for bisexual fun with couples or one on one if you fancy a meet i get up devizes white on tuesdays at 12 noon

My Ideal Person Very clean,discreet,slim,and fun to be with but life isn't ideal or perfect so let's just get it on and have some fun

Information
  • 48/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bath, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1975 June 1, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Other Hair Color Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None