Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jeffrey3012 62 / M
"cock is bursting"
atherton, Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 10, 2017

To view all of
jeffrey3012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jeffrey3012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,089,271 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vixenceecee
Cheshire, United Kingdom
wendylove2018
Manchester, United Kingdom
parboldgirl2
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Innoxxxent_Nerd
Maryland, United States
sluttysofia37
Manchester, United Kingdom
69ang69
Lancashire, United Kingdom
readyforsum021
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
JennyJ473
Merseyside, United Kingdom
saucysar24
Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
jeffrey3012 62/M
atherton, Manchester , United Kingdom
Introduction
hiya I know I'm older but I have a young heart very open minded and will try anyt hing with anyone I would like to settle down as well with the right per. I am also looking for love.

My Ideal Person someone whos up for it who i can please in bed.someone who is easy to please .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I wouldnt mind swinging or going to a orgy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of jeffrey3012's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • atherton, Manchester, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 12, 1960
Hometown: atherton, Manchester, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: watch polisher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: