Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jennyCD4 54 / T
"Submissive Little CD"
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2010

To view all of
jennyCD4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jennyCD4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,503,457 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Provence (PACA), France
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
Quebec, Canada
New Jersey, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
jennyCD4 54/T
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Hi, I'm a fit and trim CD, 5'8" 143 lbs, with a little bit of muscle on my arms. Some guys think that's hot but if you're looking for a twig, I'm not it. On IM, guys are always asking what I'm into. The short answer is I like what any girl would like, though maybe a bit more intensely. I am into oral and not all girls are , but that's usually considered a plus. :) I also like feeling a man inside me. Any position is good, though I'm a fan of missionary so I can see him sliding in and out of me. I am a bottom, a submissive, a sissy. Some guy once said to me "Since I'm a top and you're a bottom I ORDER you to dominate me..." Uh, no. That's like wishing the genie to give you more wishes and it violates submissive contract section 4 paragraph 7 ( Yeah, I just made that up). No, I won't dominate you. But I will obey about anything else you command, unless it's illegal, leaves a mark, or results in substantial loss of blood. I like wearing pink or black lingerie, depending on my mood. I have a lovely collar I sometimes like to wear and can even lock on to my neck. And I have other fun toys that show who's in charge (hint: it's not me). I've been experimenting with solo bondage but there's only so far you can go with that and still get up for breakfast. It might be fun to try a little of that with someone else but not on the first date. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects or advertisement - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. So there.

My Ideal Person I have two favorites:
1) A fit man. Let's just start there. I spend a whole lot of time and effort keeping myself fit so, as you can imagine, I'm not keen on someone who makes no effort. Average may be OK, but, sorry, too much pasta in the past doesn't work for me. Age range is around 30-55, though I might make exceptions if he passes rule #1 above...or is very generous

2) He should be funny, interesting and creative. Regular sex is OK for a few dates but some new ideas are always welcome.

2) A hot little CD slut. Similar qualifications to above are ideal: funny, interesting and creative float my boat..

  • 54 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 10, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: