Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jewel1951 70 / F
"Wanting a good friend and lover"
Juda, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2005

Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jewel1951's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,019 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,836,773 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentdogg22
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
jack61107
Illinois, United States
justlike269
Florida, United States
langer59
Wisconsin, United States
GuyWanting2CU
Ontario, Canada
rm_biker69lots
Illinois, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
Madisonguy27
Wisconsin, United States
rm_upnorth641
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
jewel1951 70/F
Juda, Wisconsin
Introduction
I'm 5'6" I've been told that I have a nice body. Nice butt and strong legs. I have brown short hair with blonde highlights. I wear glasses, and have blue eyes. I've been told that I have a good sense of humor, I'm trustworthy, and a good friend. I love animals and have 4 dogs and 1 cat. There are things I would like to try but sometimes alittle afraid to try it.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for real love. For someone to be my best friend, who respects me for who I am. Someone I can talk to about everything from food, music and sex. Someone I can tell my fantasy to. I'm looking for someone to share candle light with. A good massage or just cuddling up on the sofa. Someone to knock my socks off. I don't have any of that now. Maybe I'm looking or asking for too much. This probably isn't the place to find true love but I'm here.

Information
  • 70 / female
  • Juda, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 11, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses