Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jhawklovers 42 / 43 / C
"Fun loving couple looking for fun loving friends"
Lawrence, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
jhawklovers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jhawklovers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,175 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,363,039 Active Members!*
 
Status
jhawklovers 42/C
Lawrence, Kansas
jhblvd on gmail
Introduction
We are a laid-back but hard partying married couple. We've been together for nearly 10 years, and enjoy an open relationship. We are 100% honest with each other and everyone. If we come off as blunt, we are. Not looking for drama, games, cheaters, or BS, life is too short for that. Mostly looking for other couples for play, but open to select singles. We take care of our bodies, please do the same.

My Ideal Person ** You must have pics or be willing to send pics! We are not into endless games or nonstop chat. Yes, we want to get to know you. No, we don't want to spend all day/night chatting. We are picky, as you should be too, and want to have some attraction before wasting everyone's time. **

Open minded, fun, drama-free. Kinky of course

Information
  • 42/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lawrence, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 7, 1980 September 2, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales Nursing
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts