Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jimbony 72 / M
"Looking for some sexual enjoyment"
Bushnell, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 3, 2001

To view all of
jimbony's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jimbony's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,428 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,336,362 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
Vermont, United States
Georgia, United States
jimbony 72/M
Bushnell, Florida
chat rooms
I am a single white male good looks. Looking for some sexual excitement,I am not looking for a permanent relationship. I enjoy oral very much. I am very discrete. I am d&d free I have been told above average in size and width. Looking for some excitement contact me.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a female or couple age and race not important or size, just like to have fun not looking for pushy people just persons that want to have fun. Must be discrete and d&d free. I am free to travel within 100 miles of where I live. Mornings and afternoon best times to meet but some evenings possible. If you are looking for sexual enjoyment contact me.

  • 72 / male
  • Bushnell, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English