Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jj17982 63 / M
"Bi married wm"
Brooksville, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 21, 2013

To view all of
jj17982's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jj17982's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,685 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,378,021 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FrankDinkyDau
Florida, United States
try774me
Florida, United States
Stillstir
Florida, United States
bibtm4oral2
New Jersey, United States
ChannelDistrict
Florida, United States
davidg1957
Florida, United States
topflyerguy4u
Florida, United States
njyank5fan
New York, United States
hungrymanforcock
Florida, United States
 
Status
jj17982 63/M
Brooksville, Florida
Introduction
Looking for a bi male or a couple with bi male for NSA meetings. DDF. Not looking for multiple buddies, more about looking for someone that is open, friendly and wants the same thing. Not into cuddling, kissing or holding hands and skipping through the park. Would prefer to find someone for regular meets, whatever that defines out to be. That could mean once a week or once a month, we all have lives outside of this. I am fairly flexible but cannot meet on weekends. I had the same buddy for quite awhile in another city until I moved out of town. Would love to find the same type situation here. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Brooksville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 5, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: