Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jjskislut 64 / M
"Looking to meet weekdays"
Cypress, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2011

To view all of
jjskislut's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jjskislut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,736 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,297,761 Active Members!*
Friends Network
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
Wewanttocum69
Texas, United States
couplex2funtime
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
GuyinTXX
Texas, United States
lovme9timesbaby
Texas, United States
bbw1991
Texas, United States
courious53
Texas, United States
wewannaplaywitu4
Texas, United States
silverbullets
Texas, United States
 
Status
jjskislut 64/M
Cypress, Texas
Lost Gold membership, limited contact now. Catch me on camera.
Introduction
I am married and my wife is not into anything outside of our marriage. I am bi-curious, into watching porn, masturbation and oral. I really like Cam to Cam interaction. I would like to explore some situations either m/mw, as well as m/w, m/m & m/mm. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I would like to meet a guy who has similar interests.

I am also looking to hook up with a couple so I can eat her while she is being fucked then suck his cock dry.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantasy is to eat a woman while she is being fucked.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
It used to be Ann Margret

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of jjskislut's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 64 / male
  • Cypress, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: