Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jmigg21 47 / M
"Who is getting into some trouble today?"
Easton, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 17, 2013

To view all of
jmigg21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jmigg21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,984 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,090,298 Active Members!*
Friends Network
19blueeyes61965
Virginia, United States
leanne4you
Massachusetts, United States
Littledancer4u
Illinois, United States
itziar1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
HeatherMflier
Illinois, United States
josib1888
Georgia, United States
chantilleva
Tennessee, United States
BiggAss94
Lisboa, Portugal
 
Status
jmigg21 47/M
Easton, Maryland
Back on the Eastern Shore,
Introduction
I am on the Maryland Eastern Shore. I am looking to chat and am also looking for meets with woman and possible couples. I am discreet and respect people's privacy and love to cut loose and have some fun. HMU if you see me online or shoot me a email. I look forward to hearing from you. Cheers! PROFILE WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jmigg21's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Easton, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 22, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None