Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jna2812 42 / 42 / C
"we are couple looking for a girl to join us for no strings attached fun."
Ealing, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 22, 2011

To view all of
jna2812's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jna2812's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,447 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,092,931 Active Members!*
 
Status
jna2812 42/C
Ealing, London , United Kingdom
drinking.. is a bad idea.............!
Introduction
We are both outgoing intelligent people, we are laid back and like to have lots of fun. We are both into music and like a good night out on the town. We are quiet experimental in bed and we are curious to include another woman into our already adventurous sex life. My boyfriend is very well endowed and knows how to use it! So if you are into having causal fun a want to satisfy our curiosity, let us know

My Ideal Person athletic and tanned

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jna2812's responses

Information
  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ealing, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Have Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 12, 1980 August 28, 1980
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B