Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
joyridebkk2018 41 / F
"Action speak is louder than WORDS!!! Possible regular FWB"
Bangkok, Thailand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 18, 2018

To view all of
joyridebkk2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joyridebkk2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,167 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,427,579 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sangay0305
Thimphu, Bhutan
ancoratvoglia
Lombardia, Italy
affdemonio
Bangkok, Thailand
yelloftarzan
Bremen, Germany
tultew
Quebec, Canada
bigcumfun
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Frenchshooting
bangkok, Thailand
IchundDu722
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Iwantsapu
California, United States
 
Status
joyridebkk2018 41/F
Bangkok, Bangkok , Thailand
Hey guys!! It is possible to find someone here for a long term?? I am tired of this game lol!! any suggestion?
Introduction
Simple woman, I am very easy to PLEASE but Hard to Convince!! I am looking for something real!! I am open for possible Long term relationship who knows we can find our soul mate here.. Nothing impossible!!! No short time, I want connection , chemistry and spend unforgettable night with you ....... ..

My Ideal Person ..Gentleman who will treat his woman Lady in Public, Shit in bed lol
I prefer Honesty than Kindness......... want a Laid back Caucasian men, who is very easy to be with and i can be who I am in his company..........plus sense of Humour is a big factor....

A Caucasian men who knows how to satisfy his woman and he cares her feelings in bed being selfless is a huge turn on.......PLEASE NO BI, BISEXUAL I ONLY WANT STRAIGHT GUY.,., SORRY IF NOT REPLIED FROM BI PROFILE...

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Bangkok, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 10, 1981
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: <152 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English, Tagalog, CEBUANO, TAGALOG
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: