Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
just4ofakind 62 / M
"Would love to share a nice glass of bourbon with a friend"
Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
just4ofakind's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view just4ofakind's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,895,469 Active Members!*
just4ofakind 62/M
Fort Myers, Florida
I am sane, DDF, and very clean. I have no preference for a person's size, shape, etc.... Just prefer intelligent and humorous conversations. I like sensuality and exploring things I have not done. Lets chat, talk, and see what else happens.

My Ideal Person I love humor and a great conversationalist. I like someone who enjoys a soft touch and responds openly. Someone who can look at the brighter side of life. I am picky, but only from a personality standpoint.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of just4ofakind's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 15, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses