Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
just_do_it_pussy 44 / M
"I'm not a women, just have ones ass!"
Danville, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 19, 2009

To view all of
just_do_it_pussy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view just_do_it_pussy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,464,658 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ineedamilf2222
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Midixinormus88
Arizona, United States
Blue_T
Taiwan, Taiwan
Cocky69xx
Arizona, United States
Charliechef1418
Illinois, United States
13Chuck69
Western Australia, Australia
Bayboydown9
Louisiana, United States
rm_diogo3397
Lisboa, Portugal
Dannyboy3825
Texas, United States
 
Status
just_do_it_pussy 44/M
Danville, Virginia
So sue me...I like the feeling of choking
Introduction
Respectful of everyone, expect the same in turn! This site is for "Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone How", so if you haven't the balls to man up and connect, really why the hell are you here? Like making friends but banning those that cannot accept/deny my requests! I'm not about games, but I am here to play. Looking for those who want sexual release and that understand sex is a physical response, not emotional. Let me pose this question..."If you masturbate with you're hand, does that make you a Handualsexual?" or does it just make you orgasm? See it's emotions, and feelings that define your sexuality, not actions. Those who are smart enough to know what I say is true, hit me up!

My Ideal Person It's all about making others comfortable and to have unadulterated fun. True FWB are the best!!!!

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Danville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 23, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: