Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jvfrenchy08 63 / M
"DWM looking for fun and pleasure"
MIssouri City, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 9, 2015

To view all of
jvfrenchy08's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jvfrenchy08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,179 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,633,160 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aintnutnbuthard
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
eltigre77365
Texas, United States
whitemeattaster
Alabama, United States
bimaleseeker
Texas, United States
submissivehelper
Texas, United States
beathovan64
Texas, United States
BriannasAffair
Florida, United States
litlcock
Louisiana, United States
brandie468
Texas, United States
 
Status
jvfrenchy08 63/M
MIssouri City, Texas
Introduction
DWM 56 from Stafford/Missouri City area.Recently moved back here from Chicago and looking for new friends. I would love to find someone who wants to have fun in and out of the bedroom.

My Ideal Person Someone who loves to have fun in and out of bed. Loves to laugh and have fun. Loves to kiss and cuddle and someone who wants to be pampered.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jvfrenchy08's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • MIssouri City, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 8, 1959
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue