Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kazznjay 40 / 40 / C
"This should be fun :)"
Cedar Hill, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 19, 2014

To view all of
kazznjay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kazznjay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,380 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,331,651 Active Members!*
Friends Network
theonlyrealdrug
Online NOW!
California, United States
caley_w
Texas, United States
kikCkElyese4
Texas, United States
MICHELLAGM56
Tennessee, United States
blndbmbshell2
Texas, United States
WorldWideMomma
Illinois, United States
sgtnsexy
Oklahoma, United States
xXbrandedx
Missouri, United States
funcouple7503469
Texas, United States
 
Status
kazznjay 40/C
Cedar Hill, Texas
Introduction
We are a couple that is interested in the idea of playing. We‘be never done anything like this, and it would be fun to find a sexy nice couple to hang out with. To be clear we are an IR couple .Both of us are straight so we would be looking at the opposite sex. Couples preferably. Single males, we will let you know if we see something that catches her eye.(That's the nicest way we can think of to chill you single guys the fuck out. Jesus. As a male part of a couple I'm way too self aware to throw myself out there like you guys. So chill out. Unless we connect, expect requests to be denied or at least questioned.) We would play together, or just have fun watching and hanging out together.

Information
  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cedar Hill, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 18, 1982 March 18, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Education Horticulture
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None