Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kootkid49 62 / M
"hi easy going fun respectful guy looking for long term fwb for on going fun"
Cranbrook, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 8, 2016

Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kootkid49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,410,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dbldisbak
British Columbia, Canada
Love4John01
British Columbia, Canada
sex_lovin_cp
Northwest Territories, Canada
traveller6954
British Columbia, Canada
kate38d
Alberta, Canada
all2naugtycpl
Quebec, Canada
wheeluv69
Alberta, Canada
Couplefun1427
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
kootkid49 62/M
Cranbrook, British Columbia , Canada
What's happening?
Introduction
easy going married respectful good looking guy in a long distance relationship interested in a honest person for casual friendship who know what they want out of a casual friends . I,m not clingy at all ,love nature hiking dogs horses fishing hunting . I do not want to change my life ,just add to it . I have the ok to find a friend , and feel I have a lot to offer to a lonely ladies life as well .

My Ideal Person a mature person over 50 years old ,easy going respectful discreet knows what she wants loves nature walks etc nsa respectful not clingy not looking to change there life just add to it as well

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of kootkid49's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Cranbrook, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: semi retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts